EU Travel Rights - COVID-19

Country specific info! Covid-19 and travel advice pages in EU Member states and other European countries.

Austria Greece (Liechtenstein) Poland
Belgium Germany Lithuania Portugal
Czech Republic Hungary Luxembourg Slovakia
Estonia (Iceland) Malta Slovenia
Finland Italy Netherlands Spain
France Latvia (Norway) Sweden
- - - (Switzerland)


Here you will find some links to relevant official sources of information

Download the app Re-open EU' informing about various measures in place, including on quarantine and testing requirements for travellers, the EU Digital COVID certificate etc.

European Commission

Digital Green Certificate page (so-called 'Covid passport')

Travel during Corona page

European Parliament

The EU's response to the corona virus

Council of the European Union

Overview of the latest meetings regarding Covid-19

European Centre for Disease Prevention and Control

Situation updates